2021-2022 Calendar

Date Event
Monday, August 9 Back to Dance Drive Thru 6-8pm (Both Studios)
Saturday, August 14 Teen Performing Company Auditions 10am-12pm @ Lehi
Tuesday, August 17 First Day of Dance
August 30-September 3 Bring-a-Friend Week (Try a class for free!)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day – No Dance
October 14-18 Fall Break – No Dance
October TBD IDA Halloween Party
November 1st Saratoga Character Cast Auditions
November 4th Lehi Character Cast Auditions
November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break – No Dance
December 13-16 IDA Christmas Showcases (Held in the Evening)
December 13-16 No Regular Classes This Week Due to Christmas Showcases
December 20-31 Christmas Break – No Dance
Monday, January 3 Dance Resumes
Monday, January 17 MLK Jr Day – No Dance
January 31 Registration Closes
Monday, February 21 Presidents’ Day – No Dance
Monday, March 14 Professional Development Day – Regular Dance WILL be held
Friday, March 25 Lehi Picture Day
Saturday, March 26 Saratoga Picture Day
April 4-8 Spring Break – No Dance
Monday, April 25 Saratoga Level 2+ In-Studio Rehearsal 6:15-8:15
Thursday, April 28 Lehi Level 2+ In-Studio Rehearsal 5-7pm
May 25-26 Creative/Combo & Level 1+ In-Studio Rehearsals